!I AM A WORLD FUTURE STAR!
ciel is currently feeling

home
journal
shrines (coming soon)
ocs (coming soon)
guestbook
??? (coming soon)

!!EMMY'S LOGS!!

22-10-2022

(Currently listening to: Espresso)

hi everyone!!! how's everyone doing? because me? not really as well yeah it's mostly a general sence of feeling Icky lately unfortunately
well maybe not icky and just. a general feeling of discomfort w. who I am? or rather how I show affection. perks of being very emotionally distant I guess. shame goes with either option 💔💔
but that's enough of personal shit!! i still have to think what else to add to the site... i'm obviously going to add the OC pages, but I also wanna work on the shrines first... i hate hard decisions...

on a different note my funds for scaramouche are definitely going good. he WILL go home! and 3.2 is pretty much on the horizon!
I also speedran the hyakumin event. I like to think I've improved. from only getting bronzes to getting silver on most of the challenges... it's really good! I just hope this luck carries onto tiering for the new WxS event lolol


12-10-2022

(Currently listening to: MKDR)

FINALLY!!! the first time I actually manage to make a proper page!! although i don't know how i'll make this Not be cluttered wwwww. originally this was meant to be in Another neocities page, but I lost the password to that neocities page hopefully this kind of works as a new start? i think.
as for life updates... i've gotten more friends! friends that I connect with a lot! ofc my other friends are still there, but their lives have gotten a bit busier too. i should probably get my life in check... but it's kinda hard when ur social battery keeps running low and keep running lower each day...
at least scaramouche banner is drawing every so nearer...he's finally going to be playable!! he's honestly the only reason I even started playing genshin LOL
anyway it's boutta be 3 am...it's 2:56 as I write this (mini update: it IS 3am now LOL). so. i think it's a good place to end this entry